Hear from our Customers

Herman’s Carpet Cleaning Reviews Raleigh on Google.

Linda Maurici
Linda Maurici
2022-06-23
Matt was on time and did a wonderful job cleaning my rug. It looks brand new! He removed stains that other companies had tried to remove, but they came right back up. I will definitely use your services in the future!
Brad Dinkel
Brad Dinkel
2022-04-18
Always great work. I’ve used them 10+ times and won’t use anyone else
Tavon Littles
Tavon Littles
2021-12-22
We booked on Tuesday for a 4 o’clock cleaning and no one showed. Since no one called we reached out to get an estimate on time and we were told they had forgotten. Over the phone he read the details confirming the missed appointment, apologized repeatedly. We decided to rechedule for the next day at 12pm. It’s now 12:46 and we have yet to hear from them. This is completely unprofessional and has been an inconvenience. My pregnant wife and I have moved a lot of our furniture and belongings off of the carpet and had arranged for our dogs to be out of the house. I have already booked with another company. Please be aware that the folks here might not show up.
demetra angelis
demetra angelis
2021-05-04
Mr.Herman puts an outstanding amount of attention to detail. He is extremely thorough. We have been using him for years and wouldn't think twice about hiring a different company. I highly suggest anyone in the triangle that cares about cleanliness and detail, hire Herman's Carpet Cleaning!!!
Troy Roberts
Troy Roberts
2021-02-11
Honest, did a great job! Got out stains in carpet and left out couches smelling fresh!
Sally AnneMarie Reina
Sally AnneMarie Reina
2020-11-06
Mat was amazing! Saved the day and did an amazing job and trust me, he had his work cut out for him! Highly recommend!
Kathy Young
Kathy Young
2020-07-24
Herman’s Carpet Cleaning is the best! It’s affordable and they always do a great job. Customer service is great and they always are able to fit you in when needed. I would recommend Mat and his Team anytime! 5 stars!
Raleigh Auto Electrical & Diagnostics Autogasm
Raleigh Auto Electrical & Diagnostics Autogasm
2020-03-28
Sheldon Roberts
Sheldon Roberts
2019-09-18
Matt was great! Did a great job on the carpets at a very reasonable price. I would recommend.
Harriet Allen
Harriet Allen
2019-02-28
Great job, excellent price. Matt was awesome. Very professional and polite. Give them a try.

Carpet Cleaning Reviews Raleigh

At Herman’s Carpet Cleaning, we’ve been helping homeowners in and around the Raleigh, NC area for more than 2 decades! Call us or simply fill out our online form for all your carpet cleaning needs and start enjoying a healthier home today!  See our carpet cleaning reviews Raleigh reviews on Google.

Since opening our doors, our top priority has always been to offer our customers the very best services. Whether it’s our carpet cleaning or upholstery services, you can expect a long-lasting solution that’s safe on your home and your family. A healthy home starts with a clean environment, and working with Herman’s Carpet Cleaners Raleigh NC is the best way to get there.

If you’ve been searching for carpet cleaning services in Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill and surrounding areas we want to set ourselves apart. When we help customers, our aim is to make customers for life. So if you need help decided whether or not we’re the right fit for you, just search carpet cleaning reviews Raleigh and see how we compare!

Carpet Cleaning Reviews Raleigh