29 / 100

Herman's Carpet Cleaners  Service Reviews

Our Reviews on Google Leave Your Review on Google

Herman's Carpet Cleaning

5521 Glencree Court, Raleigh

5.0 18 reviews

  • Avatar Sally AnneMarie Reina ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Mat was amazing! Saved the day and did an amazing job and trust me, he had his work cut out for him! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Kathy Young ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Herman’s Carpet Cleaning is the best! It’s affordable and they always do a great job. Customer service is great and they always are able to fit you in when needed. … read more I would recommend Mat and his Team anytime! 5 stars!
  • Avatar Sheldon Roberts ★★★★★ a year ago
    Matt was great! Did a great job on the carpets at a very reasonable price. I would recommend.
  • Avatar Harriet Allen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great job, excellent price. Matt was awesome. Very professional and polite. Give them a try.
  • Avatar Tyler Priest ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have used other carpet cleaners in the past but none compare to the quality of work that Herman's offers. They do a fantastic job and they were actually … read more much cheaper than the other quotes I got. I would recommend Herman's Steam Cleaning to any of my friends or family.
  • Avatar Brad Borst ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I called Mr. Herman and we made an appointment within 2 days. He showed up ontime and finished the entire home within 1.5 hours. Excellent job on the carpets, … read more couch and rugs. Looks and smells like new, very impressed with his attitude and professionalism. Nice job!
  • Avatar William ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have used Herman streamin cleaning a few times. He's always done a fantastic job. He's very professional and pleasant to do business with. His pricing … read more and service is the best. You will NOT be disappointed..... i promise!!!!
  • Avatar Laura S ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing! We had our carpets cleaned multiple times by the larger better known name in this area, and were never “wowed” (and the carpet still looked dingy … read more with remnants of pet stains after). A friend referred us to Matt. We always preferred to go with a small business but mistakenly thought that the larger shops had better equipment, NOT so. Our 10 year carpets look BRAND NEW after Matt worked his magic. Thanks!
  • Avatar mark cacchione ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Carpets looked great. On time & friendly service. Nice to deal with the owner directly. Will definitely continue to use this company.
  • Avatar Stephanie Crocker ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I've used this company twice and Mat did a great job both times. He arrived promptly and worked fast. I appreciated how he explained what he was doing to me … read more and he uses eco friendly products. I plan to use his services again in the future again.
  • Avatar Coco H ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Extremely friendly highly professional! My carpets and couch were beautifully cleaned in no time! I Highly recommend Herman’s Carpet Cleaning!!
  • Avatar Jason Price ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had Mat clean my house this past week and I would highly recommend him to any one looking to get their carpets or tile cleaned. Outstanding work and professionalism!! … read more
  • Avatar Darrena McCulloh ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Professional, friendly, and did a great job! Recommend for your carpet and rug needs. Pet friendly as well!
  • Avatar Mike Prince ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great service, great price, great guy. I would definitely recommend him again and to my friends
  • Avatar Jill ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Cleaned my whole house! Usually carpet is stiff after cleaning but not with Hermans Steam Cleaning!! Super soft and stains were gone 🙂
  • Avatar Ramsey Yehia ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Herman did a great job with my carpets and rugs!! Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar Raleigh Auto Electrical & Diagnostics Autogasm ★★★★★ a year ago

View Location on Google Maps

Our clients love that with one call to Herman's Carpet Cleaners, they can schedule an appointment for all their carpet, oriental rug, upholstery, and tile cleaning needs. We strive to make the process simple and streamlined.

Experience the difference today — Call (919) 412-6692.

HERMANS2 1

Herman's Carpet Cleaning Service Reviews

Our customers love us for many reasons:

  • We do a great job at an affordable price!
  • We’re fast, dependable, honest and on-time.
  • We use high-end Butler technology to deep clean your carpets the way that every major carpet manufacturer recommends.
  • We are quality driven and offer a money back guarantee if your are not satisfied with the work completed.